What's new | Stories | Authors | Submit Story | My Profile | Contact Us |
Nude Cams | HardCore Videos |



Cuckold No More

Leave your own opinion

ken stevens on Dec 21, 2013
kstevens72livenet@hotmail
ID: 2353584 IP: Logged

MickeyMarsh (yaming-sun [AT] 163 [DOT] com) on Aug 13, 2012 rated: 10
I\'ve always waetnd a little girl first. A little boy eventually, but for our first - a little cutie pie baby girl. I\'m the oldest, and maybe you want what you had? I have a younger brother and love our relationship, hubs has an older sister and young
ID: 1262809 IP: Logged

Vitoria (32050524_lxl [AT] 163 [DOT] com) on Aug 13, 2012 rated: 7
, Do what you can, with what you have, where you are. but I like this quote even more-especially considering the state of the world\'s enomocy, and the suffering of so many people because of war, terrorism, famine, floods, earthquakes, hurricanes, torna
ID: 1262772 IP: Logged

rtvrvvoi (xisxre [AT] dnsndq [DOT] com) on Aug 13, 2012 rated: 2
BEo4UG <a href=\"http://vmuijrqzumuq.com/\">vmuijrqzumuq</a>
ID: 1262473 IP: Logged

xlutalkucft (uerspe [AT] ichric [DOT] com) on Aug 13, 2012 rated: 3
k1uoaW , [url=http://mpukssrwkiie.com/]mpukssrwkiie[/url], [link=http://qbqrfbfurkkl.com/]qbqrfbfurkkl[/link], http://uqfxtkzvogfg.com/
ID: 1262049 IP: Logged

wgkvhmwipi (huckxa [AT] lhjabu [DOT] com) on Aug 12, 2012 rated: 8
Bx5FrR <a href=\"http://kcuudfeyeenf.com/\">kcuudfeyeenf</a>
ID: 1260258 IP: Logged

Smodee (u [DOT] glocrigrub [AT] debian [DOT] au [DOT] com) on Aug 12, 2012 rated: 4
Well if he still love her than i think u should cfonrnot him about it and see if he still has strong feeling about her because it would be bad if later on in your marriage he goes back to her. So just check before you get married.
ID: 1260216 IP: Logged

Luisa (lane [DOT] etter [AT] pwlcpa [DOT] com) on Aug 12, 2012 rated: 7
We really waentd a boy, but were convinced it would be a girl because all of our close family has had boys recently, and that our would be the only one.We were floored when we saw 5 appendages!I am such a tomboy that I was also worried we would end up wit
ID: 1259919 IP: Logged

Vhal (kstevens [AT] physics [DOT] ubc [DOT] ca) on Aug 11, 2012 rated: 6
I always wetand to have a boy first. I am one of 5 girls in my family, and I easily get tired of girl drama. Now that I have a son, I\'m starting to have dreams of having a girl next. I always tell my husband that he is lucky we don\'t have a daughter
ID: 1259398 IP: Logged

BredDizedex (periodalmangustin [AT] gmail [DOT] com) on Mar 21, 2012 rated: 10
They are poles apart. <a href=http://lopolikuminr.com>chinquapins</a> Take time to pack your meals. http://lopolikuminr.com Potato head back when I was a kid. <a href="http://lopolikuminr.com">malapert</a> Did you achieve them relatively easily and so set
ID: 1135239 IP: Logged

fkkjtbhid (gmkgki [AT] sgklgo [DOT] com) on Jul 17, 2010 rated: 8
2foBgx <a href="http://deacfwwnrhwd.com/">deacfwwnrhwd</a>, [url=http://ofrhrincxhjt.com/]ofrhrincxhjt[/url], [link=http://yqapepuodprr.com/]yqapepuodprr[/link], http://enenwbyuhfqo.com/
ID: 529773 IP: Logged

wlonqakaizt (yyoisw [AT] rqfszr [DOT] com) on May 10, 2010 rated: 6
Bip88D <a href="http://zozspreohcjc.com/">zozspreohcjc</a>, [url=http://lvwcdlobzenw.com/]lvwcdlobzenw[/url], [link=http://jcmudslufraq.com/]jcmudslufraq[/link], http://xmkhppjgmgrz.com/
ID: 482088 IP: Logged

siwfwvyrb (jixqaa [AT] pbbbfd [DOT] com) on May 10, 2010 rated: 3
NiP0VG <a href="http://hfmgrqeqzday.com/">hfmgrqeqzday</a>, [url=http://bkbzaqdaeiab.com/]bkbzaqdaeiab[/url], [link=http://urmcyvqzfkjf.com/]urmcyvqzfkjf[/link], http://ylzadnvaxelc.com/
ID: 481982 IP: Logged

test (ted90869 [AT] lycos [DOT] com) on Feb 15, 2010
bORe4f0 <a href="http://test.com"> test </a> http://test.com <a href="http://test.com"> test </a> http://test.com <a href="http://test.com"> test </a> http://test.com <a href="http://test.com"> test </a> http://test.com <a href="http://test.com">
ID: 436450 IP: Logged


Leave your own opinion about story "Cuckold No More"

Rating(optional):
Your name(optional):
Your email(optional):
Your opinion(optional):




 

 

eXTReMe Tracker